The Invisible poem, is it (Im) possible?©

Published May 5, 2012 by camgal

People ask me how I feel or how I am everyday.

I tell the same lie everyday.

If you really want to know how I am, take the time to read this poem, blank out all thoughts & just think Deep.

I’m sure you must be confused.

Well let me enlighten you. I feel empty like that space I left above.

Most of the time….I just see an emptiness I want to fill

It’s an invisible poem just because the meaning does not lie in the words you’re reading, but in the silent gap that I am yet to fill.

- Being Invisible, Poetry.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,114 other followers

